Back again

March 1, 2008

The other day I got a ping indicating that someone had actually read my post from last November on the Norman Conquest and popular history.

How does anyone find anything in blogspace?

Well actually I myself have stumbled on a number of interesting things via Google Alerts and other devices.  So there may be a point to putting stuff out here after all!

But I don’t have time at the moment. I’m going to an event celebrating a new book by my minister and his son.

Later tonight or tomorrow,  if my resolve doesn’t fade too soon I’ll put up some reflections on the new Pew report on religion, and stuff like that.

Leave a Reply

