OK, now let’s try to get serious

July 20, 2006

This often happens with new projects of mine: I start out with a burst of enthusiasm, then the slightest pretext keeps me away for the thing for a while and next thing I know it’s weeks since I even thought about it.

Let’s try to break the pattern. Every day that it is at all possible to find 5 minutes to sit at a keyboard and type, I will try to put something, however trivial, on this blog.

OK?

Meanwhile I have been exploring DailyKos, and today I posted my first comment, a harmless optimistic note on the Lamont campaign, which got rated positively by someone at least. That’s a start. I shall also try to do something on DailyKos every day that I can.

I’ll be a full-fledged cyberperson eventually.

Leave a Reply

